Collage “I’m running because I’m” on Saatchi Online Showdown

Saatchi Online Showdown]round between 06-09-2010 and 13-09-2010.

The following artwork “I’m running because I’m” has been loaded for the SHOWDOWN round between 06-09-2010 and 13-09-2010.

Title: I’m running because I’m Year: 2009 Medium: Coolage Dimensions: 50 x 40 cm Artwork Description: I’m running because I’m – collage for the book cover that was never issued, mixed technic / oil painting on wooden panell, photos/

Voting

All visitors are free to vote on all artworks, scoring them from one to ten (one being the lowest score and ten the highest)

Voting takes place for the next seven days (Monday 9 am until the following Monday 9 am UK time). The two artworks with the highest overall scores go head-to-head. Visitors then vote on the two head-to-head works for a further seven days.

About Marko Jezernik

I'm running Fine Art Gallery & Studio presenting my artworks / paintings, fused glass, art furniture, catalogues and books.. / Aditional activities: Art Promotion & Consulting, Mentorship, Adventure in Istrian Hinterland, Webpage admiistration...
This entry was posted in Saatchi Online Showdown. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

